Mairsy Dotes

"No faith is as solid as a wounded faith."

So, um… October 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — beege @ 10:06 am

…I’m voting for “That One”.

 

 

2 Responses to “So, um…”

  1. Annie Says:

    Oh my gosh, I just almost posted the EXACT same friggin thing on my blog! 😛 I guess you’ll have to ‘scuse me if I plagiarize.

    Maybe I’ll just start calling myself a Maverick.

  2. beege Says:

    I’m sure there are a lot of people out there voting for That One. 🙂 Let’s hope so anyway.

    I experienced shock and awe when McC said that. Shock that he said it, and awe that he managed to stiffle the urge to call him “Boy”.


Leave a Reply

